Tennis 2

Spanish tennis player Rafael Nadal became a 22-time Grand Slam winner after defeating Casper Ruud in the final of the French Open. He is further ahead of Serb Novak Djokovic, who has 20 TBS titles. The Swiss Roger Federer has the same number of major titles.

“Championship” invites you to take part in a survey on the topic “Will Nadal Djokovic catch up?”